Home Conference Policies Membership Publications ICPS Partners Contact us
  Home | Awardees
» About Us
» Aims & Objectives
» Our service
» Associate Networks
» Publication Policies
» Publication Guidelines
» Private Policy
» Associated Colleges
» Awardees
» Copyright Policy
» Code of Ethics
» Plagiarism Policy


International Inspiring Leadership Award
Professor Atulya Kumar Nagar, Liverpool Hope University, United Kingdom

Research Excellence Award
Dr. Ishfaq Ahmad, The University of Texas at Arlington, United States of America

International Publication Excellence Award
Mr. Mark De Jongh, River Publications, Netherlands

Contribution to Community through ICT Award
Dr. S. Muthukumar, Varuvan Vadivelan Institute of Technology, India

International Young Women of Distinction in Engineering Award
Dr. Georgina Cosma, Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom
Dr. Smita Shandilya, SIRTS, India

Excellence in Innovation & Technology Award
Dr. Edgar Weippl, SBA Research, Austria
Dr. Soon Ae Chun, City University of New York, United States of America

Outstanding International Research Impact Award
Dr. Christopher P. Thron, Texas A&M University, United States of America
Dr. Shishir K Shandilya, Bansal Institute of Research Technology & Science, India